Anyone wants to buy my remaining UWORLD subscription, please message me.

2021.12.06 03:27 AnyFudge2194 Anyone wants to buy my remaining UWORLD subscription, please message me.

submitted by AnyFudge2194 to usmlestudymaterials [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 GreySkye13 Lemon Squeezer Stainless Steel{Expires 12/24} [Coupon: 70K1ZP3J] (70% off) - $5.39

submitted by GreySkye13 to ActiveDeals [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 simo3479 Advent calender Day #6 Pühaste - Tumeaine

Advent calender Day #6 Pühaste - Tumeaine submitted by simo3479 to CraftBeer [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 leghurtsmore ASMR Painful French Accent. OUCH! [intentional]

ASMR Painful French Accent. OUCH! [intentional] submitted by leghurtsmore to asmr [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 ruiseixas How to add a Q Code footprint into a Silk layer without KiCad ruined it?

How to add a Q Code footprint into a Silk layer without KiCad ruined it? submitted by ruiseixas to KiCad [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 FittersGuy What if death is an evolutionary advantage?

Think about it. If you never die naturally, you never have the opportunity to grow or change. Perhaps death gave living things as we know them an evolutionary advantage by giving them the means to change and keep up with an ever-changing world.
submitted by FittersGuy to StonerThoughts [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 Moony-25 I am tired of seeing this argument against Islam

I am tired of seeing this argument against Islam submitted by Moony-25 to Izlam [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 mead93 Tim Miller Dominating Reddit Right Now

Tim Miller Dominating Reddit Right Now submitted by mead93 to thebulwark [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 ToxicCumber Hey, this is my first time posting on this sub. I wanted to see what you guys thought about my Halloween costume, I'm super proud of it since it was just some random stuff I putt together. Lemme know what you think 🤔

Hey, this is my first time posting on this sub. I wanted to see what you guys thought about my Halloween costume, I'm super proud of it since it was just some random stuff I putt together. Lemme know what you think 🤔 submitted by ToxicCumber to teenagers [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 ViralMedia007 List of Free and Best Seller Discounted Courses and Kindle eBooks

[English] 1h 58m 10X Ebay Dropshipping Amazon Fba Wholesale 2021 Make Money https://www.udemy.com/course/amazon-fba-ebay-dropshipping-kindle-merch-facebook-etsy-2022/?couponCode=848450B293746B963F69
[English] 2h 19m Primavera P6 Complete Course of Project Planning 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/primavera-p6-complete-course-of-project-planning-2020/?couponCode=DEC2021
[English] 12h 2m Python And Flask Framework Complete Course https://www.udemy.com/course/flask-framework-complete-course-for-beginners/?couponCode=FDD15E8198501AC57C41
[English] 30h 48m SEO TRAINING 2022: Complete SEO Course + WordPress SEO Yoast https://freebiesglobal.com/seo-training-2022-complete-seo-course-wordpress-seo-yoast
[English] 1h 32m Personal Digital Security Everyone Must Have - Cybersecurity https://www.udemy.com/course/personal-digital-security-everyone-must-have-cybersecurity/
[English] 3h 6m Project Finance Fundamentals | Infrastructure & Energy https://www.udemy.com/course/project-finance-fundamentals/?couponCode=DECEMBEROFFER2021
[English] 2h 19m Primavera P6 Complete Course of Project Planning 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/primavera-p6-complete-course-of-project-planning-2020/?couponCode=DEC2021
[English] 32m Couples Counseling | Learn to Live happy with Life Partner https://www.udemy.com/course/couples-counseling-learn-to-live-happy-with-life-partne?couponCode=HAPPYCOUPLE
[English] 1h 54m Gradle Essential Training For Java Developers https://www.udemy.com/course/gradle-essential-training-for-java-developers/?couponCode=B380CAB92F436F7593B3
[English] 1h 19m Interview Essentials https://www.udemy.com/course/interview_essentials/?couponCode=JOBINTERVIEWREADY
[English] 3h 44m Master all the MS Excel Macros and the basics of Excel VBA https://www.udemy.com/course/master-all-the-ms-excel-macros-and-the-basics-of-excel-vba/?couponCode=FCDB518F418D999F0CE1
[English] 3h 47m Adobe Photoshop CC- Basic Photoshop training https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-photoshop-cc-basic-photoshop-training/?couponCode=793E38C0B2D6EB6D0272
[English] 14h 3m The Complete eBay Dropshipping University - Amazon Fba Merch https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-ebay-dropshipping-university/?couponCode=4C952F7A9A098A5BE170
[English] 19h 30m Leadership & Cultural Diversity (Accredited Oxford Diploma) https://www.udemy.com/course/leadership-and-cultural-diversity-skeldon-approach/?couponCode=DECEMBERLEADER
[English] 3h 11m The complete forex course from scratch to professional https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-forex-course-from-scratch-to-professional/?couponCode=08640B0BBFD077D51DA3
[English] 6h 11m Google Ads, YouTube Ads & Google Retargeting Made FAST & FUN https://www.udemy.com/course/google-ads-2022/?couponCode=DECEMBERGOODNESS12
[English] 3h 24m Electric Vehicles Comprehensive Course https://www.udemy.com/course/electric-vehicles-comprehensive-course/?couponCode=B8CE8D068EB2BC649140
[English] 11h 59m Hands On 3D CAD MODELLING Solidworks Course https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-hands-on-3d-cad-modelling-solidworks-course/?couponCode=C3E37EE6A2B761F6E405
[English] 1h 39m P.O.W.E.R Resume System: Proven system to get job interviews https://www.udemy.com/course/power-resume-and-cv-writing-that-lands-job-interviews/?couponCode=DEC2021FREE1
[English] 8h 39m Talento Humano 3.0 analizando lo nuevo de recursos humanos https://www.udemy.com/course/talento-humano-30/?couponCode=B6A6A6120674EDBAD7AC
[English] 39h 59m Real Estate Investment & Finance https://www.udemy.com/course/real-estate-investment-finance/?couponCode=F9DCE004578B7E38F17E
[English] 53h 18m Personal Finance https://www.udemy.com/course/personal-finance-i/?couponCode=A0BD4BE33BB412B70F7D
[English] 49m How to Make Passive Income With Bitcoin Lending https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-make-passive-income-with-bitcoin-lending/?couponCode=DECFRWX0VE51JA42021
[English] 6 Free eBooks: Productivity https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09672F481
[English] Practical JavaScript (Free with Kindle Unlimited or $0.99) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09C2CDG3W
[English] Basics of MySQL Language (Free with Kindle Unlimited or $0.99) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0867F5M47
[English] Web Design with HTML5 and CSS (Free with Kindle Unlimited or $0.99) https://www.amazon.co.uk/Web-Design-HTML5-CSS-responsive-ebook/dp/B097DWX99H
[English] Python Advanced Programming Exercises (Free with Kindle Unlimited or $0.99) https://www.amazon.com/77-Python-Advanced-Programming-Exercises-ebook/dp/B09DSC6FMJ
[English] Million Dollar Startup Ideas (Free with Kindle Unlimited or $0.99) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0979TWV44
[English] Ethical Hacking Book Bundle from $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/books/hacking-by-no-starch-press-books?partner=fbg
[English] Code Like a Pro from $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/books/code-like-pro-manning-publications-books?partner=fbg
[English] Python programming O’Reilly from $1 https://www.humblebundle.com/books/python-programming-oreilly-books?partner=fbg
[English] 45h 32m Master JavaScript - The Most Complete JavaScript Course 2021 $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-javascript-the-most-compete-javascript-course-2020/?couponCode=95DISCOUNTDEC
[English] 10h 26m Complete PHP OOP Concepts for Absolute Beginners + Projects $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-php-oop-tutorials-for-absolute-beginners-projects/?couponCode=DECBEE211
[English] 95h 23m Ultimate PHP, Laravel, CSS & Sass! Learn PHP, Laravel & Sass $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-css-and-sass-enhance-your-javascript-skills/?couponCode=DISCOUNT97OFF
[English] 14h 52m Startup Fast Track: Confident Launch in 90 Days or Less $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/startup-fast-track-confident-launch-in-90-days-or-less/?couponCode=DECEMBER-1A
[English] 34h 13m SEO & Copywriting Course as PROJECT & FUN: 40 DAYS Challenge $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/seo-2023/?couponCode=1DEC999
[English] 67h 26m Digital Marketing Course as PROJECT & FUN: 88 DAYS CHALLENGE $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-course-2022/?couponCode=1DEC999
[English] 31h 21m Soft Skills: The 11 Essential Career Soft Skills $14.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/soft-skills-the-11-essential-career-soft-skills/?couponCode=THANKS012
[English] 29h 8m The Complete Storytelling Course for Speaking & Presenting $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-storytelling-course-for-speaking-presenting/?couponCode=THANKS012
[English] 42h 32m Project Management Professional Certification Program (PMP) $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/project-management-professional-certification-program-pmp/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 9h 52m Lean for Business Organizations $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/lean-for-business-organizations/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 31h 40m The Human Resources Certification Program (HRCI - PHSPHR) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-human-resources-certification-program-hrci-phpsph?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 31h 32m The Business Analysis Certification Program (IIBA - ECBA) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-business-analysis-certification-program-iiba-ecba/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 31h 16m The Agile Methodology for Project Risk Managers $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-methodology-for-project-risk-managers/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 6h 21m The Risk Management Certification Program (PMI-RMP) (PMBOK6) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-risk-management-certification-program-pmi-rmp-pmbok6/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 3h 17m Developing Effective Work Relations and Time Management $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/developing-effective-work-relations-and-time-management/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 2h 29m Using Emotional Intelligence and Managing Aggressive People $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/using-emotional-intelligence-and-managing-aggressive-people/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 2h 11m ADDIE: Training and Development Professionals' Guide $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-addie-model-become-better-traine?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 1h 42m Working with Aggressive People $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/working-with-aggressive-people/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 1h 13m Getting Results by Building Relationships $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/getting-results-by-building-relationships/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 1h 57m United Nations Jobs Guide $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/get-a-great-job-work-for-the-united-nations/?couponCode=WINTER10
[English] 4h 1m Problem-solving and Decision-making Strategies $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/problem-solving-and-decision-making/?couponCode=WINTER10
submitted by ViralMedia007 to FREECoursesEveryday [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 ADdreaming The new cigarette butt

The new cigarette butt submitted by ADdreaming to FauciForPrison [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 ntoombs19 My GKI is down to .5 after only doing Keto for 1 week. Am I doing something wrong?

I started Keto + 20hr IF last Sunday. By Friday, I was coming in with a GKI at .5 (47mg/dL, 5.1mmol/L) just before breaking my 20hr fast. I'm about three hours away from downing 16 (garlic parm, chipotle bbq, and buffalo) chicken wings at Buffalo Wild Wings while watching the Chiefs DOMINATE the Broncos and I just measured my GKI and its 0.7 (69mg/dL, 5.1mmol/L). I already confirmed that the meter hasn't fallen out of calibration so I know I'm getting good readings. What I can't figure out is how in the world I could already be this fat adapted after just a week. I did to Keto +IF for about 4 months at the start of this year and lost about 40lbs. I was quite fat adapted then too but my GKI readings then were in the 6-3 range and not < 1GKI. There are times where I get those hypoglycemic shakes where I just feel weak and a tiny bit nauseous; usually in the last few hours of my fast. If these results are legit then I'll be happy but I can't shake the idea that I might be doing something a bit too drastic to get these results so soon.
I mainly just eat one meal a day, sometimes two. These are basically all I've eaten this past week.

I also supplement with zinc, magnesium, calcium, potassium, D3, and I salt my food heavily and drink 120oz of water a day.
I have a nutritionist and she's concerned that my blood glucose levels are so consistently low but i'm not positive that's a bad thing so long as my ketone body levels stay consistently high right?
submitted by ntoombs19 to intermittentfasting [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 Altarxboy Overclocked, me, digital, 2021

Overclocked, me, digital, 2021 submitted by Altarxboy to Art [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 Substantial_Day7343 Will ecoprenurship can be a good idea in upcoming years , can we develop a sustainable system around them and how to enter these industries

So I am from India and since quite a long time I was constantly reading, watching about environment issues like pollution, deforestation etc and I always thought can't we so something to do both i.e earn money and do some benifit to people or environment near us and few years ago i heard about few entrepreneurs are doing things like growing artificial forests developing ecosystems by certain practices or doing river cleaning projects , or making handbags out of lays packets or plastic like those,making refrigerator work on principle of earthen pots but thing is that they are very limited and are quite new and I don't know how to enter in them( as I have no idea of skills that should be required to enter there ) as I want to understand about them first and will they be a good niche to have a startup after some years ( as I want to gain knowledge , experience and have some financial stability before going into them )
submitted by Substantial_Day7343 to Entrepreneur [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 -SirSparhawk- Streak 285: Lugar favorito

¿Mi lugar favorito? No tengo ningún lugar específico que me gusta lo más, pero en general me encanta el bosque y las montañas así eses lugares serían mis "lugares favoritos". Pero...también depende de como me siento, porque si estoy cansado me encanta mi cama y mi cuarto porque es comodo y tengo todas las comodidades necesarios. Si quiero pasar tiempo con amigos, hay un bar que es maravilloso donde puedo encontrar muchas cervezas nuevas y tienen pizza fantástica. Así que hay muchos lugares que son mis "favoritos", solo depende en la razón.
submitted by -SirSparhawk- to WriteStreakES [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 PinedaMattGaming I made the devoun community post into a meme

I made the devoun community post into a meme submitted by PinedaMattGaming to bloxymemes [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 RJDeep I just want a good hug.

thats it. just havent been hugged in a very long time. i miss it.
submitted by RJDeep to lonely [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 NixonCage Behind crypto's ugly weekend, 'cascading' selloffs and dashed hopes for Bitcoin $100K

submitted by NixonCage to kucoin [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 monicaxxx02 [Selling]😈If you want to play with my ass🍑and my pussy🤤,ready to ride and make your cock🍆explode,Available for✨:Sexting:live pic and vid,Session Findom, Live cam,Lesbian Content,Gfe, Dropbox,Fetishes✨: Cei,Joi,Cock Rate,Sph,shit,pee✨. ✓It's not free✓No exchange *I Verify live*kik: SexyaMonica

[Selling]😈If you want to play with my ass🍑and my pussy🤤,ready to ride and make your cock🍆explode,Available for✨:Sexting:live pic and vid,Session Findom, Live cam,Lesbian Content,Gfe, Dropbox,Fetishes✨: Cei,Joi,Cock Rate,Sph,shit,pee✨. ✓It's not free✓No exchange *I Verify live*kik: SexyaMonica submitted by monicaxxx02 to onlyfansxxx1 [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 POLAR_Racking Solar Racking Canada: Our Guide to Solar Mounting Systems in Cold Weather

Building a ground-mount solar racking system in cold environments requires contending with the challenges of frost and snow. The harsh conditions introduce challenges for cold weather solar racking systems, such as foundations lifting out of the ground, that need to be considered at the design phase. When designing systems for cold weather climates, it is essential to treat foundations as an interconnected system, instead of as individual components. To know more
submitted by POLAR_Racking to RenewableEnergy [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 pearlsnesspresso Is it ingrown?

submitted by pearlsnesspresso to Ingrown_Toenails [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 antmanb23 My first two Gunpla. I did the RX-78-GP01 first, I just wanted to try rust weathering, and I used it as practice before starting the PGU… This has been super fun! I’m not sure I’m “hooked” on Gunpla yet, but I do know I want to do the MG Wing Zero next!

My first two Gunpla. I did the RX-78-GP01 first, I just wanted to try rust weathering, and I used it as practice before starting the PGU… This has been super fun! I’m not sure I’m “hooked” on Gunpla yet, but I do know I want to do the MG Wing Zero next! submitted by antmanb23 to Gunpla [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 willbassyeah Gymbros of SG what do you eat on a cut?

For those that dont meal prep, what do you all eat during your cut other than chicken rice? Was counting my calories for mixed rice and its like 900kcal per meal. I am on a 2000 kcal diet and is a bit hard to hit protein goals which i already supplement with protein shakes.
submitted by willbassyeah to askSingapore [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 IGWOO What’s it like working at a smaller 365 store?

I’m planning on applying to the 365 store near me in Jan/Feb if they have open positions. Just wondering if anyone here has worked at both a full WFM and a 365. I really like the store near me but with how small it is I’m worried that there is not much going on and if I end up there I’m worried the workload at such a small store will mean less hours (I know it may be busy, I dont work there so I wont know for sure). Thanks to anyone who replies :D
submitted by IGWOO to wholefoods [link] [comments]


2021.12.06 03:27 Raivotatti Stick is stuck

Stick is stuck submitted by Raivotatti to WhatsWrongWithYourDog [link] [comments]


http://myata-lounge-kalyan-bar.ru